Manufacturing Videos

Aircraft Mechanic

Nowadays, transportation through flying has been very common, whether for vacation or business purposes, for both civilians and the military people...

Learn More: Aircraft Mechanic

Aircraft Mechanic aircraft-mechanic Nowadays, transportation through flying has been very common, whether for vacation or business purposes, for both civilians and the military people. T...
Architect architect It is very hard to imagine a world without architects. Wherever you go, the most remarkable and memorable landmarks and places where people experience...

Architect

2:54

Assembler assembler The production line in a manufacturing firm would not be complete without assemblers. Without them, the parts of a product would not be put together a...

Assembler

1:41

Avionics Technician avionics-technician Avionics plays a significant role in the development and assembly of helicopters, satellites and aircraft of all types and sizes. Avionics is an indus...
Bindery Worker bindery-worker Books, magazines, pamphlets, leaflets and newspaper inserts are just some of the reading materials that we read every day. These pages of printed matt...
Biomedical Engineer biomedical-engineer Bridging the medical and engineering disciplines, biomedical engineering provides an overall enhancement of health care. Aside from innovative devices...
Boilermaker boilermaker Imagine manufacturing factories without the steam technology. Aside from providing heat to businesses and residential buildings, steam is a great ener...
Cabinetmaker cabinetmaker These days, plastics are already used to make various things. Aside from containers and accessories, they are now even used to make pieces of furnitur...
CAD Operator cad-operator Usually hired by construction companies and manufacturing firms, Computer-Aided Design (CAD) operators prepare drawings and blueprints through CAD sof...
Carpenter carpenter Since the ancient times, man carves wood for furniture and building houses. From bare hands to modern machines, carpentry continues to evolve for both...

Carpenter

2:43

Chemical Engineer chemical-engineer Working in almost every industry, chemical engineers affect the production of nearly all merchandise manufactured on an industrial scale. They are cap...
Chemical Equipment Operator chemical-equipment-operator The manufacturing of consumer and industrial products may entail the use of equipment like devulcanizers, fermentation chambers and reactor vessels wh...
Chemical System Operator chemical-system-operator Chemical system operators are responsible for the continued functioning of chemical systems or processes. Their tasks involve adjusting equipment cont...
Civil Engineer civil-engineer As one of the oldest of engineering professions, civil engineering principles helped paved ways in building ancient feats such as Egyptian pyramids an...
CNC Machine Operator cnc-machine-operator Computer numerically controlled (CNC) machine operators are tasked with the operation of computer numerically controlled machines for the production o...
Construction Manager construction-manager Lack of planning, missed deadlines and expensive cost overruns could result to loss of critical business revenue and trust of shareholders. Effective ...
Construction Worker construction-worker As a jack-of-all-trades, construction workers wearing hard hats are the ones you would likely notice on a variety of construction projects such as com...
Crane Operator crane-operator Coming with a hoist, wire ropes or chains, and sheaves, cranes provide some of the most significant mechanisms in construction projects, such as lifti...
Cutter cutter In the manufacturing industry, cutters work with welders and solderers to cut and join together pieces of metal permanently. Due to the durability of ...

Cutter

1:23

Electrician electrician From the moment we wake up to the time we go to sleep, we use electricity in several ways with our daily activities. However, we only realize the impo...
Electromechanical Equipment Assembler electromechanical-equipment-assembler As the name of the position suggests, electromechanical equipment assemblers are responsible for putting together or adjusting electromechanical devic...
Electronic Equipment Assembler electronic-equipment-assembler Electronic equipment assemblers are responsible for putting together the various components of electronic systems and their supporting infrastructures...
Fabric Patternmaker fabric-patternmaker In the world of apparel and fashion design, fabric patternmakers play a very important role. They are responsible for making master fabric patterns wh...
Flight Engineer flight-engineer Starting out as an experimental airmail service commercial aviation makes possible to travel faster without sacrificing safety. As an expert with a br...
Furniture Finisher furniture-finisher Tables, chairs, sofas and other kinds of furniture are meant to complete the look of any home or office. However, the aesthetic finish of any furnitur...
Glassmaker glassmaker Glassmakers, as the name suggests, make glass. Also called glassblowers, their work is found in a variety of objects that we use every day—from wind...

Glassmaker

1:32

Glazier glazier As one of the most useful materials in the world, glass makes significant contributions to our daily lives, from glass jars or containers for food pre...

Glazier

1:48

Grinder grinder Grinders play an important role in the final part of the manufacturing process of metals and plastics by removing extra materials on the surfaces of t...

Grinder

1:39

HVAC Technician hvac-technician To keep running at high-level performance, most expensive equipment that serves a vital function in making every business successful usually needs pro...
Industrial Designer industrial-designer Industrial design portrays a critical part in manufacturing, technology and innovation. Industrial design pioneer Raymond Loewy once stated that simpl...
Industrial Machinery Mechanic industrial-machinery-mechanic Industrial machinery and pipeline distribution equipment aren’t perfect systems. They are subject to wear and tear and need to be maintained every n...
Injection Molder injection-molder Several consumer products consist of metal and plastic parts. Machines operated by metal and plastic machine workers produce these parts. In general, ...
Inspector inspector Before manufactured products are released to their clients, the companies making them should see to it that these are free from defects and conforms t...

Inspector

1:49

Iron Worker iron-worker Iron and steel continues to be the most widely used metallic materials in buildings, bridges, and other structures for many industries such as manufac...
Logistician logistician Successful business logistics could provide a competitive advantage against other organizations. Building good consumer relations through effective lo...
Machine Setter machine-setter Many of the things we use every day are comprised of metal or plastic parts. Some of them even combine both. These metal and plastic components are ma...
Machinist machinist The task of operating machines that produce precision metal parts fall into the hands of machinists. They are responsible for preparing and using grin...

Machinist

1:24

Maintenance Machinist maintenance-machinist In the manufacturing industry, machines operate for long hours in order to keep up with the production demands. The constant use will eventually take ...
Mechanical Engineer mechanical-engineer Without mechanical engineering and its engineering achievements such as automobile, and airplanes, and air-conditioning and refrigeration, the world w...
Millwright millwright Manufacturing companies rely on millwrights to install, disassemble, fix and reassemble industrial machinery and heavy equipment. This involves a wide...

Millwright

1:53

Motorcycle Mechanic motorcycle-mechanic Few objects such as motorcycles stir much passion from their owners. These fast two-wheel vehicles provide unrivaled sense of freedom for those who ri...
Packager packager Manufactured and processed goods are only released to clients after they have been correctly and securely packed in cartons, crates and other containe...

Packager

1:08

Packaging Machine Operator packaging-machine-operator In manufacturing companies, the finished products or goods are packed using equipment known as packaging machines. These pieces of equipment are run b...
Pipefitter pipefitter Crucial to any efficient process plants, a well-maintained piping system should be able to transport fluid to different equipment to function collecti...

Pipefitter

5:35

Plumber plumber Starting from ancient civilizations, plumbing services and techniques continue to evolve because human population in an urban setting requires a worki...

Plumber

3:46

Precision Assembler precision-assembler Precision assemblers focus on putting together, wiring and making adjustments to units that require precision fitting. These include assembling the wi...
Process Control Programmer process-control-programmer The main task of process control programmers is to come up with programs that control how automatic machine tools and systems process parts. This job ...
Production Clerk production-clerk Production clerks play an integral part of any manufacturing company. They focus on harmonizing schedules between departments so that the flow of work...
Production Helper production-helper Production helpers are an important part of the team at a manufacturing company. While they may not be the main actors—so to speak—in the producti...
Production Line Worker production-line-worker Production line workers describe those who work in the assembly lines of plants or factories for manufacturing companies. They are tasked with perform...
Production Manager production-manager Production managers working in the industrial setting are responsible for supervising the regular operations of manufacturing plants. They may supervi...
Quality Assurance Technician quality-assurance-technician Quality control is very important in the manufacturing industry as the company name and its brand depends on the delivered products. In general, quali...
Roofer roofer Being the most vulnerable part of a building, the roof is the first line of defense from the forces of nature such as rain, wind, ice, hail, snow, fir...

Roofer

5:40

Sewing Machine Operator sewing-machine-operator The clothes, socks, curtains, furniture covers and other types of textile products being used by people today would not have been made without the ski...
Stonemason stonemason As an ancient craft, stonemasonry survives the construction occupations throughout the ages. Stonemasonry mostly involves cutting and repairing stone ...

Stonemason

4:06

Tool and Die Maker tool-and-die-maker Tool and die makers make various manufacturing tools. The expertise of toolmakers lies in making precision tools that can cut and form materials like ...
Welder welder Cars, airplanes, television sets and other appliances would not have been formed without the expertise and skill of welders. Even buildings and homes ...

Welder

1:32

Woodworker woodworker Aside from animal parts, mud and stone, early woodworks indicate a strong connection on how ancient civilizations develop. Archaeologists have uncover...

Woodworker

2:29

Woodworking Machine Operator woodworking-machine-operator Woodworking machine operators are types of woodworkers whose main task is in operating the lathes, drill presses and other types of woodworking machin...